poncho love

poncho: h&m, skirt: h&m mama, tights: pea in the pod, boots: target, bracelets: duchess, watch: michael kors

When it makes me so happy when I can fit into something that is non-maternity, can you imagine my glee at fitting into a size small! I was so excited I bought it in every available color (I didn’t go crazy, it only came in two colors, navy and khaki). It helped a lot that they were only $20 each. So, yes, it made my day to fit into a size small, even if it is a size small poncho, which should probably have been maked one size fits all because I couldn’t tell the difference between sizes.

Check out how much cuter the poncho is on someone who still has a waist! I wouldn’t think that would matter when wearing a poncho, but I clearly fill mine out in a different way than the slender Anh from 9 to 5 Chic.

Leave a Reply

