magazine addict

I LOVE magazines so much that it might be unhealthy. My husband is constantly trying to get me to part with old magazines and I’m sure my mailman hates me for having to lug so many delivered each month (or week… I love you US.) The ideas, the inspiration, the glossy pages, the portablity and the crisp breaking of the spine when you open a fresh magazine all bring a smile to my face. I am still mourning the loss of Domino, the book is just not the same. While there is no online substitute for ripping out a magazine page that inspires you, I have newly embraced online magazines and here are some of my faves:

Lonny

Rue

Adore

Styled.

High Gloss

Cupcake

Matchbook

And Anthology, which is not an online magazine, but deserves special mention because new printed magazines are so rare.

-lola

One response to “magazine addict

  1. awesome list of magazines! i’ve just been checking them out. good taste 😉 xx

Leave a Reply

