sunny

 

  skirt: j.crew, sweater: bcbg, boots: steve madden

This is the crazy twilight hour of dog madness, otherwise known as what happens when my dog does not get a daily walk.

She goes to the office with me everyday day and works hard at greeting customers and bringing them her toys. She is well behaved all day until we get home. Then she shoots to the backyard like an uncoiled spring and unleashes all of her energy. She bounces up and down on her hind legs like a kangaroo and zooms through the yard as fast as she can. Then she likes to combine the two and as she zooms past me, she will bounce up and head-butt me. And as I rub my head and promise not to skip her afternoon walk anymore, she looks at me and is clearly thinking “I’m sorry I had to do that to you, but I’m glad you learned a lesson here today.”

-lola

2 responses to “sunny

  1. I like the experience you shred in the post.I am new to your blog and like it.I read few of blog entries and these entries are interesting and impressive.I will follow your blog in future.

Leave a Reply

