hairspray

pants: banana republic, cardigan: j. crew, jacket: club monaco, scarf and belt: h&m

Hairspray is a fantastic invention; I have no idea why I resisted it so long! Did you know your hair stays put and looks better all day long if you shellac it with half a can of hairspray? I haven’t used it since I stopped teasing my bangs in middle school. I hope that look comes back for two reasons: one, I was really good at doing my bangs, and two, adding 3 inches of height right at your forehead is ALWAYS flattering. Anyway, my hair was flat and lifeless today and hairspray made everything better.

-lola

One response to “hairspray

  1. lovee this outfit so much, especially those flares xx

Leave a Reply

