facetime!

photo via casagreer

I finally upgraded my sad beat-up first generation iphone. It was a work horse and never gave me any trouble, but I was wooed by the latest and greatest. The screen is so crisp and the internet ridiculously fast (for a phone anyway). I’ve never been much of a phone person and I almost never place outgoing calls… but I am a facetime addict! Thank goodness the hubs upgraded at the same time, I have had so much fun facetiming him. All day, everyday. I need more people to get new iphones so that I can facetime more.

Now I need to accessorize my new little gizmo. I spotted these adorably cases from dani notes making the blog rounds a little over a month ago and desperately wanted one, but of course no one is making cute cases for first generation iphones. Now that I have joined the masses, all I need now is to decide on the color!

photo via daninotes

-lola

Leave a Reply

