batman

skirt and shirt: j crew, boots: banana republic


Everyone in my office left early today, leaving me alone to hold down the fort. I was quietly finishing out the day when I heard something rustle on the other side of the room. I walked over to check out the noise, and I started to imagine all kinds of creepy things that I could find. Well, it was one of the ickier things I imagined… a small bat was flopping around on the floor. I couldn’t ignore it, no one was coming to rescue me, I was going to have to be my own hero. The adrenaline kicked in and I did what needed to be done…. I turned a trash can upside down over it, so that someone else can deal with it tomorrow.  I am batman.

One response to “batman

  1. Batman! Awesome! Crack me up. I want the “BLOG SHIRT!”

    Tell the photographer…high five, these are great pics!

Leave a Reply

