old stripes

skirt: club monaco, shirt: helmut lang (via jeremy’s), necklace: club monaco, boots: banana republic

This blog is helping me to rediscover the clothes in my closet. I haven’t worn this shirt in more than a year, but I am loving it today.

-lola

One response to “old stripes

  1. First of all, love the stripes. Secondly, I had NO idea how much you shopped at Club Monaco until you started this blog. I love all the CM stuff you have, so next time you shop there, please let me tag along!!

Leave a Reply

