date night

dress: tucker for target, vest: banana republic, belt: gap, boots: banana republic, sunglasses: tom ford

My husband took me to my favorite restaurant tonight. I love Chevys! I inhaled the entire basket of chips and the bowl of salsa. Mmmm. Delish! All of my clothes smell like Chevys, but the tex-mex goodness and a Tuesday margarita were totally worth it.

-lola

One response to “date night

  1. All I can say is super JEL! Chevys…umm next time, I’m free for date night…THX!

Leave a Reply

