poufy sleeves

skirt and top: h&m, shoes: target, necklace: j. crew, watch: michael kors

I bought this shirt this weekend, and I am loving these poufy shoulder pads! They are super functional. I feel like I can just lean my head to either side and take a nap on my shoulder pillows. It would be a good traveling shirt, no need to bring a neck pillow for your next flight.

-lola

2 responses to “poufy sleeves

  1. This outfit is super cute! Is that belt part of the skirt? LOVE!!!

Leave a Reply

